NAEA’s board of directors leverages the association’s unique value proposition to benefit the public interest, members, and the profession.

Voting for the 2024-2025 Board of Directors has closed.

Voting polls opened on December 1 and closed on December 15, 2023 at 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST). View this year’s slate of nominees and learn more about the expertise they bring to NAEA. 

Executive Committee

Ed Ryan, EA
Jennifer MacMillan, EA


Geri Bowman, EA
Kesha Dawson-Harris, EA
Julia Harvey, EA
Michael Lawrence, EA
Leslie Casteel, EA
Susie DiMaggio, EA
Koreen Jervis, EA

Michelle Lonsway, EA

Dannie Lynn Murphy, EA

John M. Perry III, EA

Contact NAEA Board of Directors

Have a question or comment you would like to share with NAEA’s board of directors? Complete the form below and each member will receive a copy of your message.

Contact NAEA Board of Directors
Are you currently an NAEA member?